Cartooning Myself

drawing

I was practically stressed today. Phew. I received calls at 10pm for some design jobs – booked it right away on my schedule. The following hour, I received an e-mail for another project. That was going well, so, it’s fine.Β 

The next 30 minutes, I was getting ready to do some manual coding for a website due this week. Oops! Then I ended up drafting a cool little cartoon of myself to replace the header of my Travel website – of course, the cartoon there was a FATTER version of me. Yah, I did some changes. πŸ™‚

between coordinates

This is the look now. πŸ™‚ Please do take time to browse through the website. It’s now 4am here. LOL! Talk about a “productive” work schedule. Ciao!

4 thoughts on “Cartooning Myself

    1. haha! πŸ™‚ I wish I had talent for ballet, though. lol I’m sure you have a lot of talents there – both visible and hidden πŸ™‚ Godbless, andy! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

