It’s 2pm, Dweeb!

I finished my tasks around 6am and then I finally went to bed. My alarm disturbed me when it was 10am. I turned it off. A few hours later, I finally woke up – and it was 2pm!!! I looked like this:

Hahahaha! 😛

So anyway, I checked my phones for any messages… I got a whopping 25 text messages, and 4 missed calls. Ok. Back to work. This is something I need to “adjust” because my sleeping pattern is going all crazy – or am I going crazy? Ciao! 🙄

One thought on “It’s 2pm, Dweeb!

Leave a Reply

