Fourteen Long Days and a Ton of Backlogs

Remember my previous post about “Facebook and living life differently?” Well, I had a 2-week-hiatus. I went to my father’s homeland in Cauayan, Negros and the following week, I was in Compostela, Cebu. Now, I’m back home with a queezy feeling of wanting to travel some more. Who would have thought that I would love to meet new people and experience new things rather than just sit on my comfy chair and type and design all day long and eat the same food and do the same things over and over again. It’s somewhat ridiculous. 🙂

negros

This is me and my cousin at Cauayan, Negros.

So, I have a camera full of pictures that I wanted to share to all of you. My every experience, my every mishap, and of course my every crazy mindset of wanting to know what is happening with the virtual world without me in it. I completely detached myself from all of these things and I thought I could not survive the challenge made – then again, I luckily did. Yes, I suppose I could do this “traveling thing” more often and I have a lot of plans for the following months to come. It is that amazing!

Furthermore, here are some of the previous posts I made from Day 1 to Day 20. (The others are still being crunched.) Hopefully I could finish all of these.

Day 1: My Decision to Travel the World

Day 2: Hypothetical Money

Day 3: Singing “Moon River”

Day 4: Between Coordinates

Day 5: Project 730

Day 6: Thoughts on Traveling Young

Day 7: What Goes Up Must Come Down

Day 8: Getting Too Excited

Day 9: Today, Life Begins Again

Day 10: Broader View of the World

Day 11: Independence

Day 12: Personal Interest and Selfishness

Day 13: Packing Sucks

Day 14: Daily Mantra

Day 15: Physical Preparation

Day 16: Last Happy Shopping

Day 17: Partying on a Budget

Day 18: 14 Long Days Away From Home

Day 19: How to Survive a 4 Hour Bus Ride

Day 20: The Quest For Answers

I have a lot of blogging to do. PS. I miss the virtual world! 😛 Ciao! 😀

One thought on “Fourteen Long Days and a Ton of Backlogs

  1. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and appearance. I must say you have done a amazing job with this. In addition, the blog loads super quick for me on Firefox. Exceptional Blog!

Leave a Reply

